Windows from Yesteryear.

by suzyparkerdesign

The following pics are from windows I did last spring at Tagg 2.  I wasn’t blogging then, so I wasn’t trying to get the perfect shot..as you can see for yourself!

This was a window that I did with paint chips.  Last spring was all about color at Tagg 2!

This was a window that I did with paint chips. Last spring was all about color at Tagg 2!

The paint chip garland was so cute.  I still have and have been planning on hanging it in my daughter's playroom...soon....

The paint chip garland was so cute. I still have and have been planning on hanging it in my daughter’s playroom…soon….

DSCN0242

And the paper flower window from last spring…

I made enough paper flowers to cover a HUGE canvas, used it as a backdrop and then display white serving pieces with it.  Wish I had a picture of it :(

I made both the paint chip garland and the paper flower display while I was working on the floor…my customers loved it!  I did many many demos (and gave away many paper flowers in the process).  I can’t tell you how many times people said they couldn’t wait to come back to see the final product.  If you don’t have people stopping and admiring your window display, it might be time to change things up!

